January 2020 – First Round of Ruth’s List Endorsements

We are proud to announce our January 2020 first round of endorsements.

Please follow all of our endorsed candidates HERE as we lead up to election day.


Congratulations to all of these newly endorsed candidates and future leaders.

View each candidate’s website by clicking on their names below:

Eileen Higgins – Miami Dade County Commission #5: https://eileenhiggins.com/

Kayser Enneking – House District 21: www.ennekingforflorida.com

Felicia Robinson – House District 102: https://electfeliciarobinson.com/

Robin Bartleman – House District 104: https://robinbartleman.com/

Deborah Barra – State Attorney of the 9th Judicial Circuit: https://www.deborahbarra2020.com/