skip to Main Content

First Round of 2020 Ruth’s List Endorsements

We are proud to announce our first round of 2020 endorsements.

Congratulations to all of these newly endorsed candidates and future leaders!

View each candidate’s website by clicking on their names below:

Eileen Higgins – Miami Dade County Commission #5:

Kayser Enneking – House District 21:

Felicia Robinson – House District 102:

Robin Bartleman – House District 104:

Deborah Barra – State Attorney of the 9th Judicial Circuit:


Related Posts

RLF Digest: Pages packed with progress: Watch us run-The women of RLF, Meet RLF SWAT Leader, Susan Windmiller, RSVP for a Wise Woman event!

LINKS FOR PROGRESS: CLICK ON THESE ENGAGEMENT OPPORTUNITIES Get to know our Why: The Women of RLF, Take action locally: Join a…

Patricia Sigman for Florida Senate District 9

Meet Patricia R. Sigman, a Board Certified Labor & Employment Lawyer and a Civil Mediator, small business owner, a voter…

Responding to the outrage over the murder of George Floyd

For Immediate Release June 1, 2020 Contact: Pamela Goodman CEO/President of Ruth’s List FL 561-843-1233 RUTH'S LIST FLORIDA CHAIRMAN…

Back To Top